“Smile Precure!” – Official Cast Revealed

ピース」 by (カモトタツヤ)

Earlier this week, an official cast list for the ninth installment in the Precure franchise from Toei, 「Smile Precure!」, was revealed. Titles for both the opening and closing themes were also announced. The new series is slated to begin February 5th on TV Asahi (8:30 JST).


  • Cure Happy: Fukuen Misato (Yoshika of Strike Witches; Sakura of Street Fighter)
  • Cure Sunny: Tano Asami (Rin of Toriko)
  • Cure Peace: Kanemoto Hisako (Ika-musume of Shinryaku! Ika Musume)
  • Cure March: Inoue Marina (Yozora of Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai; Yoko of Gurren Lagann)
  • Cure Beauty: Nishimura Chinami (Aria Pokoteng of Aria; Kanna of AIR)
  • Candy: Ootani Ikue (Pikachu of Pokemon; Chopper of One Piece)


  • OP: “Let’s go! Smile Precure!” by Ikeda Aya
  • ED: “Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!” by Yoshida Hitomi


Loading Disqus Comments ...
Loading Facebook Comments ...

2 thoughts on ““Smile Precure!” – Official Cast Revealed”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *